弊社ウェブサイトではクッキーを使用しています。

より良いブラウジングを行う為、テーラーホブソンウェブサイトのクッキーを受け入れるようブラウザの設定をお願いします。

USA, Canada & Mexico

 

 

USA 

Taylor Hobson Inc.
a division of AMETEK

1725 Western Drive
West Chicago, IL 60185

Office contact details:
Tel: +1 (630) 621-3099
Fax: +1 (630) 231-1739
Email: taylor-hobson.usa@ametek.com



Phil Lockhart

General Manager - 
North American Operations

Cell: +1 (330) 858-1042
Email: phil.lockhart@ametek.com


Darin Kuklis

National Service Manager -
North American Operations

Cell: +1 (630) 414-1813
Email: darin.kuklis@ametek.com


Sales Enquiry

 

Tim Bodenhamer

Regional Sales Manager 
Cell:    +1 (714) 356-1717
Email: tim.bodenhamer@ametek.com

 

Jamie Ross

Regional Sales Manager 
Cell:    +1 (630) 815-1822
Email: jamie.ross@ametek.com

Robert Brewer

Regional Sales Manager
Cell:    +1 (630) 414-7267
Emailrobert.brewer@ametek.com

Tony Bellas 

Regional Sales Manager
Cell:   +1 (586) 255-4328
Emailtony.bellas@ametek.com

Michael Kealy

Regional Sales Manager
Cell:    +1 (630) 863-6107
Emailmichael.kealy@ametek.com





Canada 

Canada, Windsor (Detroit) please contact Tony Bellas
Canada - Eastern Section please contact Jamie Ross
Canada - Western Section please contact Tim Bodenhamer

 


Mexico

Carlos Villalobos
Mexico Sales Manager
Tel: (442) 426-4480
Email: carlos.villalobos@ametek.com